Timesheet Lock
What is it?
Feature that prevents entering or editing hours in closed periods.
Used to ensure no one changes data after payroll or monthly billing close.
Integrations with tools you already use
RabbitWork browser extension: hours, cost, budget, and margin without switching apps.
Feature that prevents entering or editing hours in closed periods.
Used to ensure no one changes data after payroll or monthly billing close.